<span id="ey8h4"><u id="ey8h4"></u></span>
  • <bdo id="ey8h4"></bdo>

      <track id="ey8h4"></track>
      <menuitem id="ey8h4"><dfn id="ey8h4"><menu id="ey8h4"></menu></dfn></menuitem>
    1. <track id="ey8h4"><div id="ey8h4"></div></track>
    2. CONTACT

      How to contact ALPINA

      ALPINA Burkard Bovensiepen GmbH + Co. KG

      Alpenstra?e 35 - 37
      86807 Buchloe
      Germany

      Phone: +49 8241 5005-0
      Fax: +49 8241 5005-155


      Test drive and consultation by appointment. Sales and delivery through official BMW dealers only.

       

      ? Contact Form     ? ALPINA Dealer Locator

      Please feel free to use our contact form. We appreciate your feedback! In all matters relating to the purchase of ALPINA automobiles or parts and accessories, and also for all general questions, suggestions and feedback please use the ALPINA contact form, so your request can be forwarded immediately to the appropriate person and you'll get the fastest possible feedback.


      Sales

        Ms. Tamara Ammersinn
        Phone: +49 8241 5005-367
      Fax: +49 8241 5005-80-367
        E-Mail: t.ammersinn@remove-this.alpina.de
        Mr. Christoph Deschler
        Phone: +49 8241 5005-141
      Fax: +49 8241 5005-80-141
        E-Mail: c.deschler@remove-this.alpina.de
        Ms. Tanja Hofmuth
        Phone: +49 8241 5005-200
      Fax: +49 8241 5005-80-200
        E-Mail: t.hofmuth@remove-this.alpina.de
        Ms. Elisabeth Steck
        Phone: +49 8241 5005-191
      Fax: +49 8241 5005-80-191
        E-Mail: e.steck@remove-this.alpina.de
        Ms. Sarah Trautwein
        Phone: +49 8241 5005-371
      Fax: +49 8241 5005-80-371
        E-Mail: s.trautwein@remove-this.alpina.de

      Parts & Accessories - Germany

        Mr. Robert Maiwald
        Phone: +49 8241 5005-291
      Fax: +49 8241 5005-80-291
        E-Mail: r.maiwald@remove-this.alpina.de
        Mr. Stefan Santjohanser
        Phone: +49 8241 5005-128
      Fax: +49 8241 5005-80-128
        E-Mail: s.santjohanser@remove-this.alpina.de
        Mr. Rolf Staudigl
        Phone: +49 8241 5005-129
      Fax: +49 8241 5005-80-129
        E-Mail: r.staudigl@remove-this.alpina.de

      Parts & Accessories - Export

        Ms. Beate Freibott
        Phone: +49 8241 5005-120
      Fax: +49 8241 5005-80-120
        E-Mail: export@remove-this.alpina.de
        Mr. Christopher M. Kratzer
        Phone: +49 8241 5005-131
      Fax: +49 8241 5005-155
        E-Mail: export@remove-this.alpina.de
      午夜色大片在线观看